Connect with us

Tech

PUB G returns again in India, know how to register

Avatar

Published

on

Pub G again returned to India, know how to register new

Hearing of the news of Pabji’s return to India, the great joy of his loved ones has been achieved. It is being speculated that Pabji is going to be relaunched in India, but before that, pre-registration has also been started for Pabji Mobile India. Users of Android and iOS can register to play the Indian version of Pubzi. Let’s know how registration will happen in Publi.

How to register

Users of Android and iOS can pre-register in the Tap Tap Game Share community to play Pubjee Mobile India. This facility is available only for community members. So far, nearly three lakh users have been registered to play PUBG. TapTap Store has a rating of 9.8. However, no official information has been given by the company making the game till date. According to a report, in Pabji Mobile India, users will not have to make new eye. In this, only the old ID of the users will work. Apart from this, the India version of Pubji will be slightly different from the global version and it will be able to run from the old eye. It is considered as an update version. For Pabji, users will have to get verification done this time. The company has implemented it for safety.

Will data protect

Pub G again returned to India, know how to register new

According to the elders, Pabji has joined hands with Microsoft’s cloud service Azure to secure users’ data this time. According to the rules of the Government of India on data privacy and security, preparations are being made so that the data of users remains safe. The company said, “Privacy and security of Indian player’s data is the first priority for Publi Corporation, the company will conduct regular audits and verifications on storage systems containing personal identities of Indian users to strengthen security and ensure that their data Stay safely. “

According to a report, in Pabji Mobile India, users will not have to make new eye. In this, only the old ID of the users will work. Apart from this, the India version of Pubji will be slightly different from the global version and it will be able to run from the old eye.

Tech

What is the new policy of WHATSAPP? Know whether to do ACCEPT or not?

Avatar

Published

on

What is the new policy of Whatsapp?  Know whether to accept or not?  Account will be deleted on February 8

WhatsApp is now being used not only in India but all over the world, recently the instant messaging app WhatsApp has made some changes in its policy, if you do not follow this policy of WhatsApp, delete your account too. It is possible. To keep your WhatsApp running, you need to follow the new rules and regulations. Please tell that, WhatsApp gave this information to its users late on Tuesday night.

Necessary to accept term and policy by 8 February 2021

According to the new policy, whoever wants to keep WhatsApp running, will have to follow the updated term and policy of the company till 8 February 2021. Anyone who will not accept the new update of WhatsApp will have their account deleted. At present, the option of ‘Not Now’ is also being given at the time of WhatsApp update. If you do not want to accept the new policy for some time, your account will still continue, but it will only be for a few days. Later your account will be deleted according to the term and policy.

What is the new policy of Whatsapp?  Know whether to accept or not?  Account will be deleted on February 8

What is new policy

The company has informed that, according to the new policy, the integration of Facebook and Instagram will be even more. After the policy, now more data of users will still be with Facebook. Although WhatsApp data was already shared with Facebook, but now the company has made it clear about this. Notification is also coming on WhatsApp regarding the new policy, in which the company has also given information about how they process this data of their users.

What is the new policy of Whatsapp?  Know whether to accept or not?  Account will be deleted on February 8

The company explained how everyone will be able to store and manage their chat on WhatsApp. WhatsApp is being given to the company in the update policy. Some things have also been written in the license. It states that – To operate our services, you can upload, store, or send, receive, upload, store or send any content to WhatsApp, to display, non-exclusive, royalty free, worldwide Sublicensable and transferable licenses. It is also stated that the rights granted by you in the license will be for the purpose of operating and providing our services.

Continue Reading

Trending